Jenkintown Borough

Our Reps

Our Representatives in Harrisburg:

Steve McCarter
115 E. Glenside Avenue, Suite 8
Glenside, PA 19038
P*: (215) 572-5210
F*: (215) 517-1423
Hours of Operation – M-F 9:00 – 5:00
Chief of staff: Steve Morris

Senator Arthur Haywood III
1168 Easton Road
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-517-1434
Fax: 215-517-1439

Jenkintown Borough Councilors, Ward 4:

Laurie Durkin

Ms. Durkin is running for reelection this year.

Jay Conners

Justin Mixon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *